92aa365496 · chore: sync knowledge base updates - agent projects, docs reorg, daily cleanup · Updated 2026-06-28 15:55:05 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?