chore: add a secondary confirmation dialog when the user delete the tool (#5634)
This commit is contained in:
@@ -73,6 +73,8 @@ const translation = {
|
||||
privacyPolicyPlaceholder: 'プライバシーポリシーを入力してください',
|
||||
customDisclaimer: 'カスタム免責事項',
|
||||
customDisclaimerPlaceholder: 'カスタム免責事項を入力してください',
|
||||
deleteToolConfirmTitle: 'このツールを削除しますか?',
|
||||
deleteToolConfirmContent: 'ツールの削除は取り消しできません。ユーザーはもうあなたのツールにアクセスできません。',
|
||||
},
|
||||
test: {
|
||||
title: 'テスト',
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user